top of page

Fair Winds and Following Seas (CD)


City Line's second instrumental album

-Released August 5, 2022

Track List

1. Rewind

2. Playing with Fire

3. The Siege at Ape Canyon

4. Ghost in the Engine

5. The Winds of Change

6. Crescent Moon

7. Eastern Shore

8. Watch the Lights

9. Red Sky at Night

10. Charted Course

DJ Mark - Guitars/Bass / Chris Khedoo - Drums

Free City Line sticker included with purchase

Ships in 2-3 business days


bottom of page